For the best experience, please make sure that Javascript is turned on in your browser settings


We want to hear from you!

Send your story leads and ideas to us.

We need and welcome your suggestions, ideas and feedback. To submit stories, story ideas or give us tips about news, fill out the form below.

The purpose of our publication and our Web site is to meet your needs and share information of interest to Arkansas Baptists. We often have no way of knowing about newsworthy stories and human interest features unless you tell us. Your input and feedback helps us to serve you better and improve the ABN.

Thanks for keeping us informed so we can keep all Arkansas Baptists informed.

You may use the form below, or contact individual ABN team members via 501-376-4791 (extension), or via the email address listed below.


Tim Yarbrough
, editor/executive director, ext. 5153, tim@arkansasbaptist.org

Jeanie Weber, administrative assistant, ext. 5153, jeanie@arkansasbaptist.org

Caleb Yarbrough, associate editor, ext. 5155, caleb@arkansasbaptist.org

Margaret Colson, writer/copy editor, ext. 5153, margaret@arkansasbaptist.org

Barbara Vick, circulation coordinator, ext. 5156, barbara@arkansasbaptist.org

David Vick, strategist, (501) 725-7080, david@arkansasbaptist.org

Gary Thomas, editiorial cartoonist, email

Bill Bumpas, ABN Podcast host and audio consultant, email

FAX: (501) 374-2754

Submit inquiry via web form: