For the best experience, please make sure that Javascript is turned on in your browser settings

2019 ABSC Pastors' Conference officers elected

Oct 22, 2018

JONESBORO – 2019 Arkansas Baptist State Convention Pastors' Conference officers were elected Oct. 22 at Central Baptist Church, Jonesboro.

Dave Hughey, pastor of Geyer Springs First Baptist Church, Little Rock will serve as president. Hughey was nominated by Ken Shaddox, pastor of Park Hill Baptist Church, North Little Rock.

Jarvis Smith, pastor of Second Baptist Church, Helena, will serve as vice president. Smith was nominated by Sam Roberts, pastor of First Baptist Church, Stuttgart.

Scott Miller, associational missionary for Faulkner County Baptist Association, will serve as treasurer. Miller was nominated by Don Chandler, pastor of Central Baptist Church, Conway.

Share this: